Blackfaced Sheep Breeders Association
Copyright. North of England Blackface Sheep Breeders Association 2011
HOME. TUP SALE. STOCKJUDGING. NEWS/EVENTS. SALE DATES. SHOWS. SALES REPORTS. MULES. ARCHIVES. CONTACT US.


HEXHAM AUCTION MART

Tyne Green, Hexham, NE46 3SG

01434 605444

www.hexhammart.co.uk


Friday 6th September 2019 – Prize Show and Sale of Blackface Ewe Lambs

Friday 20th September 2019 – Second Sale of Blackface Ewe Lambs

Thursday 3rd October 2019 – Prize Show and Sale of Blackface Gimmers and Draft Blackface Ewes

Thursday 24th October 2019 – Sale of Blackface Ewes and Gimmers

Monday 14th October 2019 – Prize Show and Sale Of Blackface Shearling Rams & Ram Lambs

Monday 4th October 2019 – Prize Show and Sale of Blackface Rams

Friday 1st November 2019 - Sale of Blackface Ewes and Gimmers




Blackface Store Lambs & Feeding Ewes sold every Friday




LONGTOWN AUCTION MART

Townfoot, Longtown, Carlisle CA6 5LY

01228 791215

www.longtownmart.co.uk



Tuesday 10th September 2019 - First Sale of Blackface Store Lambs

Tuesday 24th September 2019 - Special Sale of Blackface Store Lambs

Wednesday 2nd October 2019 - Main Sale of Blackface Ewes, Gimmers & Ewe Lambs

Tuesday 15th October 2019 - Special Sale of Blackface Wether Lambs

Wednesday 16th October 2019 - Second Sale of Ewes & Ewe Lambs. Special Sale of Blackface Store Lambs

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 - Main Show & Sale of Blackface Lambs (Sponsored by BFSBA)


Store Lamb Sales every Tuesday